Lock iconRectangle 1Rectangle 2 + Rectangle 2 CopyShapeRectangle 1

Inebriated Breaks Vol2

  • Sale
  • $ 24.99

Inebriated Breaks Vol 2 is a collection of 19 original and slightly drunken drum breaks. Recorded in Chicago, by professional touring drummer Danya Thompson, Inebriated Breaks have a soulful disposition. Close mic'd in an intimate room these breaks are perfect for looping or chopping. Unlike most other breaks these breaks conform to a simple formula.

The formula for the Inebriated Breaks was simple;

  • small room
  • close mic'd
  • additional room mics to capture a bit of the room
  • in the pocket but still a bit loose
  • 90 to 97 BPMs

From there the breaks were dropped to reel to reel tape for a bit of Distillation of tape saturation. And there was born the 

Inebriated Breaks series of drum breaks.

Technical Specification:

  • Samples: 19 original and slightly drunken drum breaks 
  • Format: WAV
  • Compatibility: MPC Software and All DAWS
  • License: Royalty Free
  • Delivery: Digital Download Only. Download instantly after purchase.
  • Price: $19.99